Foundation Board of Directors

Marita Willis – Chair

Spencer Bruce – President

Lynn Pearson – Treasurer

Michael Tigue – Secretary

Chad Collier

Emily Fritz

David Glenn

Jim Grunow

Greg Heitzman

Keith Meriwether

Creighton Mershon

Tony Parrott

Lynn Pearson

Kimberly Reed

Terrence Spence

“The challenges of this disaster relief in Ecuador forced WaterStep to evaluate best practices for how we conduct our training and the transportation of our equipment. Because of the $10,000 grant from Louisville Water Foundation, WaterStep could not only adapt to responding during a disaster, but also implement better practices and measures of success for future disasters.”

 -- WaterStep’s Ecuador Disaster Relief Final Report