Board of Water Works

The Board of Water Works is the seven-member, bi-partisan governing body for Louisville Water Company. The mayor serves ex-officio and appoints the remaining six members for staggered four-year terms. 

Current Board members are:

Greg Fischer
Mayor, Louisville Metro
(ex officio)

Creighton Mershon
Chair, Board of Water Works
Retired General Counsel
AT&T (formerly BellSouth Corp.)

Dr. Sundeep (Sunny) Dronawat
President, Payment Holdings
CEO & Co-Founder, POS on Cloud

Paul Esselman
Chief Operating Officer, Speed Art Museum

Dr. Sharon A. Kerrick
Dean, W. Fielding Rubel School of Business
Bellarmine University

Tierra Kavanaugh Wayne
CEO and Founder of TKT & Associates

Craig D. Willman
Retired Louisville Firefighter